Luxury hotel in Antibes, France

Royal Antibes 4-star on the French Riviera
summit
Loading...
0/11
Options / Cancel
Best Available Rate
Official Website
Loading...

ROYAL ANTIBES **** – LUXURY HOTEL, RESIDENCE, BEACH & SPA

EXCEPTIONAL CLOSURE

In June 2016 ROYAL ANTIBES **** will celebrate its 5 years of operation. In order to counter its best assets, we will exceptionally close its doors for a very short period of three weeks from Saturday, January 23 closing date, and Sunday, February 14, 2016 date of reopening.

During this period, the reservation department will be at your disposal from Monday to Friday, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. We thank you for your understanding.

 

Ideally located between Cannes and Nice, Antibes is the jewel of the French Riviera.
The fortifications of the Old Town, the famous Picasso museum, the picturesque alleys overlook the sea. Nicknamed “the enchanting port of call”, the harbour is home to some of the nicest yachts and sailing boats of the world, with the famous “Quai des Milliardaires”.
Opened in 2011 near the Old Antibes, the famous Picasso museum and the harbour, the Royal Antibes Hotel offers a wonderful view on the Mediterranean Sea and the Cap d’Antibes. Perfect combination of comfort and modernity, the 64 rooms, suites and apartments come with brand new furniture. Themed around sailing and yachting, the contemporary décor made of teak symbolizes luxury and elegance. Our team will offer you the best of the Royal experience.

Hôtel de luxe à Antibes

Royal Antibes 4 étoiles sur la Côte d'Azur
summit
Chargement...
0/11
Options / Annuler
Meilleur Tarif Garanti
Site Officiel
Chargement...

ROYAL ANTIBES ****, Luxury Hotel, Residence, Beach & SPA

FERMETURE EXCEPTIONELLE

En juin 2016 Le ROYAL ANTIBES **** fêtera ses 5 ans d’ouverture. Afin de se parer de ses plus beaux atouts, nous allons exceptionnellement fermer ses portes pour une très courte période de 3 semaines entre le Samedi 23 Janvier date de fermeture, et le Dimanche 14 Février 2016 date de ré-ouverture.

Durant cette période le service des réservations sera maintenu du lundi au vendredi de 09h00 à 17h30. Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension.

 

Idéalement situé entre Cannes et Nice, Antibes est le véritable « petit joyau » de la Côte d‘Azur.

Avec ses remparts, son célèbre musée Picasso, ses ruelles pittoresques, la vieille ville surplombe la mer. Surnommé « l’Escale merveilleuse », le port abrite quelques-uns des plus beaux yachts et voiliers du monde avec le célèbre « Quai des Milliardaires ».

Ici, à proximité immédiate du Vieil Antibes, du Musée Picasso et du Port, le ROYAL ANTIBES **** a ouvert ses portes en 2011. Sa façade design aux lignes épurées fait face à la mer méditerranée, avec vue imprenable sur le Cap d’Antibes. Les 64 chambres, suites et appartements sont équipés avec un mobilier épuré et allient parfaitement confort et modernité. La décoration, contemporaine avec des éléments en teck, évoque le monde de la voile et du nautisme : une invitation au luxe et au raffinement.
Toute l’équipe vous attend pour vous faire vivre une expérience « ROYAL »…